exhibit

exhibit

conference

conference

#connectec2019

Contact

For questions about the connect conference 2019 please contact us at any time!

You can reach us by e-mail at conference(at)connect.de

Dirk Waasen

Publishing Director


Tel: +49 (0)89 25556-1101

mobile: +49 (152) 55229018

dwaasen@wekanet.de

Marc-Oliver Bender

Editor-in-Chief connect


Tel: +49 (0)89 25556-1210

mobile: +49 (152) 55229974

mobender@wekanet.de


Vasili Tsialos

Head of Sales connect


Tel: +49 (0)89 25556-1197

mobile: +49 (152) 55229016

vtsialos@wekanet.de

Matthias Scheffer

Editor-in-Chief video

director of business development

Tel: +49 (0)89 25556-1162

mobile: +49 (152) 55229025

mscheffer@wekanet.de

Thomas Richter

Head of Sales UE/IT


Tel: +49 89 25556-1172

mobile: +49 (152) 55229028

trichter@wekanet.de

Andrea Rieger

Head of Sales IT


Tel: +49 89 25556-1170

mobile: +49 (152) 55229008

arieger@wekanet.de


Franzisca Hertwig

Director Digital Media


Tel: +49 89 25556-1144

mobile: +49 (152) 55229064

fhertwig@wekanet.de

WEKA MEDIA PUBLISHING GmbH

Richard-Reitzner-Allee 2

85540 Haar near Munich

Germany

managing directors:

Kurt Skupin ∙ Wolfgang Materna

Folgen Sie uns unter >>>

#connectec2019